top of page


Tarrant Republican Club

Fort Worth Police Officers Association

Nate Schatzline
Texas State Rep District 93

Shannon Wood
Tarrant County College Board of Trustee District 2 


Andrew Yeager 

Southlake Carrol ISD School Board Member

Casey Ford

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD School Board Member

Sandi Walker

Keller ISD School Board Member/Vice President


Ron Ford

Vice President - Point of View Radio Talk Show


Andrea Sedlemeyer 

Community Leader 


Sheri Means Hart

Community Leader


Jackie Auger

Current Teacher, Pct Chairman


Jeff Lofland

Former Teacher

Ashley McBride

Current Teacher

John Peet

Community Leader, Pct Chairman

David and Tina Kraft

Community Member

Bobby Adams

Community Member

Stephanie Simpson 

Community Member

Marc Nilsson

Owner-Sunshine Playhouse



bottom of page